CFD & FOREX TRADING -
FREE REAL-TIME DEMO MT4

Choose WH SelfInvest. You will not be disappointed.

ABOUT OUR CFD AND FOREX

Clients have access to a selection of CFD on market indices and commodities such as oil, gold, silver and agricultural products. All CFD have very low spreads. Order execution is fast and fair. All clients trade at the same, low CFD spreads.

Metatrader CFD

Over 65 forex pairs are available at small spreads. Forex trading on MT4 is commission-based. Order execution is fair and fast without requoting or rejecting. All clients enjoy the same, non-variable spreads on all forex pairs.

Metatrader forex

ABOUT WH SELFINVEST

Licensed broker since 1998 with offices in 6 E.U. countries. WH SelfInvest uses local banks as depository banks for client assets. Client assets are separated from our company's assets and are accounted on a per client basis. Our legendary support is available from 8h00 to 22h00. We welcome both novice and advanced active investors.

WH SelfInvest has received numerous awards. These are some of the most recent awards:


ABOUT MT4

WHS MT4 or MetaTrader 4 has its followers due to the "Expert Advisors" strategies which can be loaded into the platform. MT4 is less suitable for discretionary trading as functionalities are limited. The platform is free and can be used for forex and CFD trading. Futures trading is not possible on the MT4 platform. Mobile platforms are also available. As an alternative to MT4 we also offer the NanoTrader platform.

Metatrader

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Low commissions
  • No extra charge for telephone orders
  • No monthly minimum fee
  • No extra commission for liquidation orders
  • No commission for cancelled orders
  • No day or overnight holding fee
  • Free … our legendary service

    "The reliability of your order execution is very good." - KW

    "Quick responses. Excellent service." - RB

    "Thank you for a service without equal." - HS

    "I am really very satisfied." - AK

    "Constant quality service since the beginning." - AL

    "I congratulate you on being so customer oriented." - NR

CFD & FOREX TRADING -
KOSTENLOSE DEMO MT4

 

Wählen Sie WH SelfInvest. Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein.

ÜBER CFD UND FOREX

Kunden haben Zugang zu einer Auswahl an CFD auf Marktindizes wie Dax und Dow, auf Rohstoffe wie Öl, Gold und Silber sowie Agrarstoffe. Alle CFDs haben sehr enge Spreads. Die Orderausführung ist schnell und fair. Alle Kunden traden zu den gleichen engen CFD Spreads.

Metatrader CFD

Über 65 Forex Paare sind mit engen, stabilen Spreads verfügbar. Forex Trading auf dem MT4 ist kommissionsbasiert. Die Orderausführung ist schnell und fair ohne Re-Quotes oder Zurückweisung. Alle Kunden traden zu den gleichen, Spreads auf alle Forex Paare.

Metatrader forex

ÜBER WH SELFINVEST

Lizensierter Broker seit 1998 mit Niederlassungen in 6 Ländern der EU. WH SelfInvest hat beschlossen, lokale Banken als Depotbanken für Kundenguthaben zu nutzen. Die Kundenguthaben werden auf individueller Basis abgerechnet und sind von unseren Firmengeldern segregiert. Unser legendärer Service ist von 8:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar. Wir sind Ansprechpartner für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Trader.

WH SelfInvest wird regelmäßig ausgezeichnet. Einige Beispiele:

 

 

ÜBER MT4

WHS MT4 oder MetaTrader 4 ist bei ihren Anhängern aufgrund der "Expert Advisors" Strategien, die in die Plattform geladen werden können, beliebt. Aufgrund der etwas limitierten Funktionen eignet sie sich weniger für den diskretionären Handel. Die Plattform WHS MT4 kann für den Handel von Forex und CFD genutzt werden und ist kostenlos. Der Handel mit Futures ist nicht möglich. Als Alternative zum MT4 haben wir die NanoTrader Trading-Plattform.

Metatrader

 

Webinar: Kommissionsbasierter FX Handel im MT4