FUTURES TRADING

Futures are the preferred instrument of active investors. The futures markets are fully electronic, 100% centralized and totally transparent. There are no market makers. Professional and retail investors have identical information. Of all financial instruments futures have the lowest commissions and the lowest spreads. Futures are easy to understand and offer a large variety of underlying values.

Clients have direct access to all the major futures markets. In total 2.000+ electronic futures and options on futures are available. The most traded futures: exchange fees, margins ...

HIGH QUALITY SET-UP

Futures traders can count on tick-by-tick quotes (not ½ second snapshot quotes like, for example, Interactive Brokers), the best order routing technology (CQG and Patsystems), direct market access (DMA) and high-speed order execution. All this in combination with an unbeatable trading platform. The NanoTrader allows manual, semi-automated and automated trading without programming. It contains numerous free trader tools including more than 45 trading strategies.

Trading strategies futures

BROKER

For over 12 years now WH SelfInvest maintains a systems uprate in excess of 99%. In short, we are a very reliable futures broker.

Our futures depository bank is a global bank with an A-1 rating. The futures accounts are covered by a European protection scheme. Support is available in your language from 8h00 to 22h00. We cater for both novice and advanced futures traders.

The WH SelfInvest futures offer and trading platform has received numerous awards over the years. These are some of the more recent awards.

Futures trading awards

In the words of one of our clients ... "There is no faster nor better order execution as the one offered by NanoTrader. As a professional this is very important to me."

TRADING TOOLS

The NanoTrader platform contains an exceptional selection of trading tools. All trading tools are free. A few examples: weekly trading articles, weekly trading ideas, automated end-of-day technical analysis based on statistics, indicators and strategies, automated detection of chart patterns, trading signals via e-mail, trader forum ...

Futures trading forum

STORE

The Trading store allows clients to activate free and paying trading tools and strategies in their platform. Many of these tools and strategies are produced by famous traders such as Birger Schäfermeier, Michael Voigt, Eric Lefort, Rene Wolfram, Thorsten Helbig, Tobias Heitkötter and Erdal Cene.

Trading store

Download "Trading Guide: CFD, Forex & Futures" to learn more about futures trading.

Trading Futures Beste Broker Deutschland

FUTURES TRADING

Futures sind das bevorzugte Handelsinstrument aktiver Anleger. Die Futuresmärkte sind elektronisch, 100% zentralisiert und vollkommen transparent. Es gibt keine Market Maker. Private und professionelle Investoren haben identische Informationen. Futures haben die geringsten Gebühren und Spreads, sind einfach zu verstehen und bieten eine Vielzahl verschiedener Basiswerte.

Kunden haben direkten Marktzugang zu allen wichtigen Börsen. Es stehen mehr als 2.000 Futures und Optionen zur Verfügung. Die meistgehandelten Futures: Börsengebühr, Margin, ….

Hochwertige Handelsumgebung

Futures Trader können sich auf Tick-für-Tick Daten (keine ½-sekündlichen Snapshot Daten wie z.B. Interactive Brokers), beste Orderrouting Technologie (CQG und Patsystems), direkten Marktzugang (DMA) und schnelle Orderausführung verlassen. Dies alles kombiniert in einer unschlagbaren Trading-Plattform. Die NanoTrader Plattform erlaubt manuelles, halbautomatisches und automatisches Handeln ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Sie enthält zahlreiche kostenlose Trading Tools und mehr als 45 vorgefertigte Trading Strategien.

Futures Trading Strategien.

BROKER

Seit mehr als 12 Jahren unterhält WH SelfInvest ein Handelssystem mit über 99% Verfügbarkeit. Kurz gesagt, wir sind ein sehr verlässlicher Futures Broker.

Unsere Depotbank für Futures ist eine internationale Bank mit A-1 Rating. Die Konten sind über die europäische Einlagensicherung geschützt. Unser Kundensupport ist für Sie in deutscher Sprache von 8:00 bis 22:00 verfügbar. Unsere Kunden sind sowohl Einsteiger als auch sehr erfahrene und professionelle Trader. Das Futures Angebot von WH SelfInvest sowie die Trading-Plattform NanoTrader haben im Laufe der Jahre zahlreiche Preise gewonnen. Hier einige Beispiele für diese Auszeichnungen.

Trading Beste Broker Broker-Wahl Brokervergleich

In den Worten eines unserer Kunden: “Es gibt keine bessere und schnellere Orderausführung als die im NanoTrader. Als professioneller Händler ist dies sehr wichtig für mich.“

TRADING TOOLS

Der NanoTrader verfügt über eine außergewöhnliche Auswahl an Trading Tools. All diese Tools können kostenlos genutzt werden. Einige Beispiele: Wöchentliche Trading Artikel und Trading Ideen. Automatisierter End-of-Day Scanner basierend auf Statistiken, technischer Analyse, Indikatoren und Trading Strategien für Aktien, Indizes und Forex. Persönliche Trading Signale per E-Mail, Trader-Forum...

Trading Futures Trader Forum Scanner Signale

STORE

Der Trading Store erlaubt Nutzern kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Trading Tools und Strategien in der Plattform zu aktivieren. Viele dieser Tools wurden von bekannten Tradern wie Birger Schäfermeier, Michael Voigt, Eric Lefort, René Wolfram, Thorsten Helbig, Tobias Heitkötter und Erdal Cene entwickelt.

Trading Store Profis Strategien Plattform

Download "Trading-Leitfaden: CFD, Forex, Futures" um mehr über das Futurestrading zu erfahren.